Editorial Board

Editor in Chief
Murat Hüdaverdi - hudaverd@yildiz.edu.tr
Yildiz Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey

Physical Sciencies
Wolfgang Kundt - wkundt@astro.uni-bonn.de
University of Bonn, Bayern, Germany
Soleiman Hosseinpour - soleiman.hosseinpour@gmail.com
Shahrood University of Technology, Semnan, Iran
Atila Poro - iotamiddleeast@yahoo.com
IOTA Middle East, Semnan, Iran
Mitsuru Soma - mitsuru.soma@nao.ac.jp
National Institutes of Natural Sciences, Tokyo, Japan
Wojciech Burzynski - wburzynski@poczta.onet.pl
IOTA Eupean Section, Warsaw, Poland
S. Mohamad Jamil Enayati - J.enayati@garmian.edu.krd
University of Garmian, Erbil, Iraq
Djounai Baba Aissa - baba.aissa.djounai@gmail.com
Algiers Observatory, Algiers, Algeria

TJOPS


Tamap Journal of Physical Sciences


ISSN:
Volumes

2018

Modes
Please select mode