Editorial Board

Editor in Chief
Ayhan Esi - aesi23@hotmail.com
Adiyaman University, Adiyaman, Turkey
Managing Editor
Serkan ARACI - serkan.araci@hku.edu.tr
Hasan Kalyoncu Universtiy, Gaziantep, Turkey

Algebra and Number theory
Yuan He - hyyhe@aliyun.com
Kunming University of Science and Technology, Yunnan, China
Ilwoo Cho - choilwoo@sau.edu
St. Ambrose University, Iowa, United States
Roberto B. Corcino - rcorcino@yahoo.com
Cebu Normal University, Batangas, Philippines
Waseem A. Khan - waseem08_khan@rediffmail.com
Integral University, UttarPradesh, India
Feng Qi - qifeng618@hotmail.com
Tianjin Polytechnic University, Tianjin, China
Hari M. Srivastava - harimsri@math.uvic.ca
University of Victoria, BritishColumbia, Canada
Burak Kurt - burakkurt@akdeniz.edu.tr
Akdeniz University, Antalya, Turkey
Analysis and Topology
P.N. Agrawal - pnappfma@gmail.com
Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Uttarakhand, India
Armen Bagdasaryan - abagdasari@hotmail.com
American University of Middle East, al-Kuwayt, Kuwait
Poom Kumam - poom.kumam@mail.kmutt.ac.th
King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand
S. A. Mohiuddine - mohiuddine@gmail.com
King Abdulaziz University, Makkah, Saudi Arabia
Vijay Gupta - vijaygupta2001@hotmail.com
Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology, Delhi, India
Sami Ullah Khan - gomal85@gmail.com
Gomal University, North-WestFrontier, Pakistan
Mustafa Kemal Özdemir - kozdemir73@gmail.com
Inonu University, Malatya, Turkey
Cenap Özel - cenap.ozel@gmail.com
King Abdulaziz University, Makkah, Saudi Arabia
Binod Chandra Tripathy - tripathybc@yahoo.com
Tripura University, Tripura, India
V. A. Khan - vakhanmaths@gmail.com
Aligarh Muslim University, UttarPradesh, India
S. K. Sharma - sunilksharma42@gmail.com
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, JammuandKashmir, India
Hüseyin Çakallı - hcakalli@gmail.com
Maltepe University, Istanbul, Turkey
Bipan Hazarika - bh_rgu@yahoo.co.in
Rajiv Gandhi University, ArunachalPradesh, India
Mehmet Dik - MDik@rockford.edu
Rockford University, Illinois, United States
Kuldip Raj - kuldipraj68@gmail.com
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, JammuandKashmir, India
Applied Mathematics
Ji-Huan He - hejihuan@suda.edu.cn
Soochow University, Jiangsu, China
Martin Bohner - bohner@mst.edu
Missouri University of Science and Technology, Missouri, United States
Devendra Kumar - devendra.maths@gmail.com
JECRC University, Rajasthan, India
Firdous Shah - fashah79@gmail.com
University of Kashmir, JammuandKashmir, India
Toka Diagana - tokadiag@gmail.com
Howard University, Washington, United States
Mathematical Modelling
M. Abdel Aty - amisaty@gmail.com
Zewail City of Science and Technology, Cairo, Egypt
Statistics
Mehmet Güngör - m.gungor@inonu.edu.tr
İnönü Unıversity, Malatya, Turkey
Mahmut Işık - misik63@yahoo.com
Harran University, Sanliurfa, Turkey
Sadia Samar Ali - sadiasamarali@gmail.com
New Delhi Institute of Management, Delhi, India
Tayfun Servi - tservi@yahoo.com
Adiyaman University, Adiyaman, Turkey

TJMAS


Tamap Journal of Mathematics and Statistics


ISSN:2602-2311
Volumes

2017

Modes
Please select mode